Majors Inducted into Society of Scholars

On November 1, 2016, three anthropology majors, Ryan King, Kayla Thrash, and Reed Miller, were inducted into the College of Arts and Sciences Society of Scholars, the highest academic honor awarded by MSU. Ryan and Reed were introduced by Dr. Jimmy Hardin and Kayla was introduced by Dr. Shane Miller. AMEC congratulates these excellent students!